Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

242 Whitewell Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 7EN

02890 770421

hazelwoodips@gmail.com

Hazelwood Integrated Primary and Nursery School

Dates for your Calendar 2017-18

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS:  

 

Halloween break:                 Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive.

Christmas break:                 12 noon closing on Wednesday 20th December.

                                             Thursday 21st December to Tuesday 2nd January inclusive.

Mid-term break:                    Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive.

St Patrick’s Day break:         Monday 19th March.

Easter Break:                       12 noon closing on Wednesday 28th March

                              Thursday 29th March to Monday 9th April inclusive.

May Day Holiday:                   Monday 7th May.

Spring Bank Holiday:           Friday 25th and  Monday 28th 

School closes:                      Friday 29th June at 12 noon.

 

Dates for your diary:

Staff Training days are included in the holiday allocations above. 

Autumn Parent Interview dates:   October – dates to follow.

Nursery Open Evening                Monday 4th  December at 7pm

Nursery Open Mornings              Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th December 10.30 - 11.30am

P1 Open Afternoon                     Thursday 7th December at 1pm

Christmas Nativity Play               Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th December

 

Dates for your Calendar 2018-19

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS:  – 2018-2019      

Children Start School:         Friday 31st August 2018     

 

Staff Training:                       Friday 26th Oct                       

Halloween Break:                  Monday 29th Oct  to 2nd Nov              

Christmas Closing:                Thursday 20th Dec                 12 noon closing 

Christmas Break:                   21st Dec to 2nd Jan              

Children return to school     Thursday 3rd January                                   

Mid Term Break:                   Monday 18th Feb to 22nd Feb                    

St Patrick’s Day:                   Monday 18th Mar                  

Easter Closing:                       Wednesday 17th April            12 noon closing

Easter Break:                        18th April to 26th April           

Children return to school      Monday 29th April

May Day:                                Monday 6th May

Spring Bank Holiday:              Friday 24th May  - Monday 27th May 

 School Closes:                      Friday 28th June                     12 noon closing

 Staff Training days are included in the holiday allocations above