Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

242 Whitewell Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 7EN

02890 770421

Hazelwood Integrated Primary and Nursery School

Meet the Staff


Teaching Staff

Mrs Murtagh


Mrs Acheson

 Vice Principal and Special Needs

Mrs Allen


Miss McGrann

P3, P5 and P7 

Mrs Douglas    Nursery

Mrs Anderson    Nursery Mrs Watson   P1 Mrs Byrne   P1
Mrs Smyth   P2 Miss Davies   P2 Mrs Blair   P3 Miss Agnew   P3
Mrs Hegarty   P4 Mrs Joyce   P4 Mrs McGuiness   P5 Mrs Breslin   P5
Mrs Szlachta   P6 Miss McMillan   P6

Mr McDaid   P7

(vice principal)

Mss McClenaghan P7


Classroom Assistants

Miss Acheson  Nursery Mrs Belkessam Miss Brown Miss Buchanan
Mrs Caughey  Nursery  Mrs Cirit  Nursery  Mrs Cuningham  Mrs Dougan
Miss Feenan Mrs Fitsmmons Miss Hamilton    Mrs Hughes
Miss Johnston Mrs Klesyk
Mrs Lynch Miss Lyttle
Mrs Martin  Nursery Mrs McCabe Mrs McCann Mrs McColl  Nurture
 Mrs McCullough Miss O'Hagan   Miss O'Hagan  Mrs O'Neill
Miss Paul Mrs Saied  Mrs Scott  




Office Staff

Mrs Crothers Mrs McDowell Mr Getgood

Dinner Ladies

Miss McCracken Mrs McCrum Mrs Cutler Mrs Dunn Mrs Burns



Miss Ralph Mr Gilliland Mr McGowan


Lolipop Lady